Kontakt

©gettyimages

Neukunden

Treten Sie hier mit uns in Kontakt.

General Management

Susanne Aigner
SVP & General Manager Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Lanh Dang
Personal Assistant to SVP & GM Germany/Austria/Switzerland
lanh_dang@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 301

Ad Sales

Markus Spangler
Senior Director Ad Sales
markus_spangler@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 307
Bernard Will
Leitung Key Account
bernard_will@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 315
Maxine Pyka
Ad Sales Executive
maxine_pyka@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 286
Ralf Albani
Stellv. Director Ad Sales – Leitung Key Account
ralf_albani@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 308
Verena Steinbrecher
Account Manager
verena_steinbrecher@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 327
Nora Winkelmann
Account Manager In house
nora_winkelmann@discovery.com+49 89 20 60 99 133
Alexander Kopsch
Key Account Manager
alexander_Kopsch@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 173
Alexander Waurig
Key Account Manager
alexander_waurig@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 312
Claudia Karrer
Leitung Key Account Business Development
claudia_karrer@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 325
Timo Rothhämel
Leitung Key Account DRTV
timo_rothhaemel@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 190
Marina Friedel
Account Manager DRTV
Marina_Friedel@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 236

Sales Business Operations

Claudia Ziemer
Senior Director Sales Business Operations
claudia_ziemer@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 316

Maren Widua
Senior Specialist Sales Controlling
Maren_Widua@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 108
Gregor Ametsbichler
Senior Specialist Commercial Development
gregor_ametsbichler@discovery.com +4989206099341
Sven Hösch
Manager Sales Services
Sven_Hoesch@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 321
Mirjana Oetzbach
Sales Services Executive
Mirjana_Oetzbach@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 266
Sandra Endlein
Sales Services Executive
Sandra_Endlein@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 309
Julia Raab
Sales Services Executive
Julia_Raab@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 276
Julia Elze
Sales Services Executive
Julia_Elze@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 154
Stefanie Heinloth
Manager Sales Services
Stefanie_Heinloth@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 263
Robert Lattner
Sales Services Executive
Robert_Lattner@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 187
Roland Huber
Sales Services Executive
Roland_Huber@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 257
Matthias Köthe
Sales Services Executive
Matthias_Koethe@discovery.com+49 89 20 60 99 174
Bernhard Zehetmaier
Support Sales Services
Bernhard_Zehetmaier@discovery.com+49 89 20 60 99 262
Kristina Schmidt
Manager Media Planning
Kristina_Schmidt@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 167
Stefan Schröder
Media Planning Executive
Stefan_Schroeder@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 187

Brand Solutions

Claudina Gaber
Manager Brand Solutions
claudina_gaber@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 271
Katrin Hoffmann
Project Specialist Brand Solutions
katrin_hoffmann@discovery.com+49 89 20 60 99 249
Thomas Dobler
Project Specialist Brand Solutions
thomas_dobler@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 326
Alina Rudi
Project Specialist Brand Solutions
alina_rudi@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 295
Tanya Cherneva
Project Specialist Brand Solutions
Tanya_Cherneva@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 14
Marie Lehner
Project Specialist Brand Solutions
marie_lehner@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 277
Silke Führer
Project Specialist Brand Solutions
Silke_Fuehrer@discovery.com +49 89 20 60 99 324

Distribution Sales

Alberto Horta
VP Strategy & Commercial Development
alberto_horta@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 207
Thomas Bichlmeir
Director Distribution & Commercial Strategy GSA
Thomas_Bichlmeir@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 239
Benjamin Pirker
Key Account Manager Distribution & Commercial Strategy
Benjamin_Pirker@discovery.com+49 89 20 60 99 320
Florian Salzer
Product Manager VoD
Florian_Salzer@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 350
Luciana Newton
Sales Coordinator Distribution & Commercial Strategy
Luciana_Newton@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 254
Ann Sophie Kaiser
Commercial Revenue Coordinator
AnnSophie_Kaiser@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 354

Programming Sales

Saevar Lemke
VP International Program Sales EMEA & APAC
saevar_lemke@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 151
Anna Scheitzach
Senior Manager Program Sales, Licensing
Anna_Scheitzach@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 161
Laura-Sophie Bauer
Program Sales Coordinator
laura-sophie_bauer@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 275

Consumer Products

Laura Lensing
Senior Brand & Licensing Manager Germany/Austria/Switzerland
laura_lensing@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 213

Trade Marketing

Maria Golling
Trade Marketing Manager
maria_golling@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 270
Cornelia Waßmann
Trade Marketing Executive
Cornelia_Wassmann@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 178
Paul Büdinger
Trade Marketing Coordinator
paul_buedinger@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 371
Maike Beck
Support Trade Marketing
maike_beck@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 290

Presse

Daniela Allgayer-Koreimann
Sr. Manager Communications & PR
Daniela_AllgayerKoreimann@discovery.com+49 089 2060 99 122
Timo Ditschkowski
Communications & PR Manager
timo_ditschkowski@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 203
Dominik Mackevicius
Communications & PR Manager
Dominik_Mackevicius@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 216
Olivia Dittmar
Communications & PR Executive
Olivia_Dittmar@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 111
Tilman Günther
Programme Communications Specialist
Tilman_Guenther@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 202
Susanna Strauß
Communications & PR Executive
Susanna_Strauss@discovery.com+49 151 441 528 63
Madita Kramer
Support Communications & PR
madita_kramer@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 179
Felix Wunderer
Support Communications & PR
felix_wunderer@discovery.com+49 89 2060 99 318